Contact Us

The Lackawanna-Susquehanna Counties BHIDEI Program’s offices are located at:

Jeremy Yale, Administrator
YaleJ@lsbhidei.org

William S. Pastore, Assistant Administrator for Fiscal
PastoreW@lsbhidei.org

Joanne Lombardo Loughney, County Quality Management Coordinator
LombardoLoughneyJ@lsbhidei.org

Maryann Colbert, Director, Intellectual Disability Services
ColbertM@lsbhidei.org

Alex Groysman, Waiver Coordinator
GroysmanA@lsbhidei.org

Jessica Chelik, Children’s Program Coordinator
ChelikJ@lsbhidei.org

Mari Anne Vieira, Statistician II
VieiraM@lsbhidei.org

Katerina Kalino, Fiscal Officer I
KalinoK@lsbhidei.org

Mary Rose Giacometti, Administrative Assistant
GiacomettiM@lsbhidei.org

Debra Sohns, Administrative Assistant
SohnsD@lsbhidei.org

Patricia Rude, Accountant I
RupeP@lsbhidei.org

DRIVING DIRECTIONS
From Interstate 81:  Take Exit 185, Central Scranton Expressway.  Follow signs to downtown.  At the fourth traffic light, turn right onto Wyoming Avenue.  Then make the first right on Linden Street (One Way).  LSBHIDEI offices are located on the 8th floor of The Scranton Electric Building, across from the Lackawanna County Courthouse.