Contact Us

The Lackawanna-Susquehanna Counties BHIDEI Program’s offices are located at:

Maryann Colbert, Administrator
ColbertM@lsbhidei.org

Alecia Battenberg, Waiver Coordinator
BattenbergA@lsbhidei.org

Jessica Chelik, Children’s Program Coordinator
ChelikJ@lsbhidei.org

Miki Drutchal, Director of Intellectual & Development Disabilities Services
DrutchalM@lsbhidei.org

Mary Rose Giacometti, Administrative Assistant
GiacomettiM@lsbhidei.org

Alex Groysman, Waiver Capacity & Data Manager
GroysmanA@lsbhidei.org

Katerina Vasko, Fiscal Officer I
VaskoK@lsbhidei.org

Alejandra Marroquin, Adult Behavioral Health Coordinator
MarroquinA@lsbhidei.org

Patricia Rude, Accountant I
RudeP@lsbhidei.org

Debra Sohns, Administrative Assistant
SohnsD@lsbhidei.org

Taryn Dean, Quality Coordinator
DeanT@lsbhidei.org

Mari Anne Vieira, Statistician II
VieiraM@lsbhidei.org


DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From Interstate 81:  Take Exit 185, Central Scranton Expressway.  Follow signs to downtown.  At the fourth traffic light, turn left onto Wyoming Avenue.  LSBHIDEI offices are located on the 4th floor of The Lackawanna County Government Building.