Contact Us

The Lackawanna-Susquehanna Counties BHIDEI Program’s offices are located at:

Jeremy Yale, Administrator

Joanne Lombardo Loughney, County Quality Management Coordinator

Maryann Colbert, Director, Intellectual Disability Services

Alex Groysman, Waiver Coordinator

Jessica Chelik, Children’s Program Coordinator

Miki Drutchal, MR Program Specialist I

Alejandra Marroquin, Mental Health Coordinator

Mari Anne Vieira, Statistician II

Katerina Kalino, Fiscal Officer I

Mary Rose Giacometti, Administrative Assistant

Debra Sohns, Administrative Assistant

Patricia Rude, Accountant I

From Interstate 81:  Take Exit 185, Central Scranton Expressway.  Follow signs to downtown.  At the fourth traffic light, turn right onto Wyoming Avenue.  Then make the first right on Linden Street (One Way).  LSBHIDEI offices are located on the 8th floor of The Scranton Electric Building, across from the Lackawanna County Courthouse.